To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Minigolf des Pommiers

The Minigolf des Pommiers is in the village of Cudrefin, 800 m away from Lake Neuchâtel in the heart of the Three-Lake-Region near the Vully vineyards. It is open all year and is appreciated by visitors of all ages who take a well-deserved break in the restaurant.

The Minigolf of Cudrefin owes its name to the former apple orchard, where it was set up about twenty years ago. The warm welcome, the relaxing setting and the diversified offer have made its reputation since. Indeed, the Minigolf des Pommiers offers more than merely playing this popular game, which earned it the Vaud Oenotourism certification. You can play minigolf here any time, even at night, thanks to head lamps and fluorescent balls. An original and fun moment guaranteed!

Well-prepared regional products are offered at the restaurant. You can choose the menu of the day or the tartar duo (beef and fish), the highlight of the menu card. A fun activity combined with a meal is ideal for business events or family celebrations. Several special packages tailored to individual needs are on offer.

Wednesday - Friday 09:00 - 23:59

Saturday 10:00 - 23:59

Sunday 10:00 - 22:00

Accessible for wheelchairs
July, August and Christmas holidays: open 7 days of the week
Closed during the entire month of February

Route de Champmartin 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 13 60

www.minigolf-lespommiers.ch

Opening hours

Wednesday - Friday 09:00 - 23:59

Saturday 10:00 - 23:59

Sunday 10:00 - 22:00

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Minigolf des Pommiers

Der im Dorf Cudrefin gelegene Minigolf des Pommiers ist nur 800 m vom Neuenburgersee entfernt und befindet sich im Drei-Seen-Land in der Nähe des Weinbergs von Vully. Dieser das ganze Jahr geöffnete Minigolf macht Besuchern jedes Alters Spass, die auch eine wohlverdiente Pause im Restaurant machen.

Der Minigolf von Cudrefin hat seinen Namen vom ehemaligen Apfelgarten, wo er sich vor rund zwanzig Jahren niederliess. Der herzliche Empfang, der entspannende Rahmen und das diversifizierte Angebot haben ihm einen guten Ruf eingebracht. Denn der Minigolf des Pommiers bietet weit mehr als nur dieses beliebte Spiel, weshalb es auch von Vaud Oenotourisme zertifiziert wurde. Hier kann man tagsüber und dank Stirnlampen und fluoreszenten Bällen auch nachts spielen. Ein originelles und amüsantes Erlebnis!

Im Restaurant werden die Produkte aus der Region gut zubereitet, sei dies fürs Tagesmenü oder das Tartar-Duo (mit Rind und Fisch), dem Star der Menükarte. Spielen und gut essen sind ein ideales Programm für Geschäftsveranstaltungen oder Familientreffen. Mehrere Pauschalen - je nach Lust und Laune - stehen zur Wahl!

Mittwoch - Freitag 09:00 - 23:30

Samstag 10:00 - 23:30

Sonntag 10:00 - 22:00

Preise

Erwachsene (Ab 16)7.- CHF
Kinder (7-15)5.- CHF
Kinder (unter 7)Gratis

Parkplatz Rollstuhlgängig
Juli, August und Weihnachtsferien: Alle 7 Wochentage offen
Den ganzen Monat Februar geschlossen

Route de Champmartin 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 13 60

www.minigolf-lespommiers.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Mittwoch - Freitag 09:00 - 23:30

Samstag 10:00 - 23:30

Sonntag 10:00 - 22:00

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren