Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel System AG
Limmatstrasse 23
8021 Zurich

www.myswitzerland.com/fr-ch/suggestions-transports-publics-en-suisse.html

The Swiss Travel System offers attractive packages for people whose permanent residence is outside Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein to organise trips by combining train, post bus and boat.

Swiss Transfer Ticket
The Swiss Transfer Ticket is the ideal ticket for your arrival from abroad to Freiburg. For 135 Euro (CHF 141.-) in 2nd class and 216 Euro (CHF 226.-) in 1st class you travel by train and avoid traffic jams and stress. The Swiss Transfer Ticket is valid for a maximum period of one month and can be obtained in the international sales services of Swiss Travel System as well as at the Ticket Shop on the Internet. Besides: With the family card children up to the age of 16 accompanied by their parents travel for free.

Luggage
With the Fly Rail Baggage you no longer need to carry your luggage. On arrival you can check in at all international airports and we take care that your luggage arrives at your holiday destination. For the return trip you can enjoy the check in at the station. You drop off your luggage one day before your departure at the station and you will receive your board card directly with your chosen seat on board the plane.

Swiss Travel System AG
Limmatstrasse 23
8021 Zurich

www.myswitzerland.com/fr-ch/suggestions-transports-publics-en-suisse.html

Report an error

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel System AG
Limmatstrasse 23
8021 Zurich

www.myswitzerland.com/fr-ch/suggestions-transports-publics-en-suisse.html

Das Swiss Travel System bietet attraktive Angebote für Personen mit ständigem Wohnsitz ausserhalb der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Liechtenstein, um Reisen mit Bahn, Postauto und Schiff zu organisieren.

Schweizer Transfer-Ticket
Das Swiss Transfer Ticket ist das ideale Ticket für Ihre Anreise aus dem Ausland nach Freiburg. Für 135 Euro (CHF 141.-) in der 2. Klasse und 216 Euro (CHF 226.-) in der 1. Klasse reisen Sie mit der Bahn und vermeiden Staus und Stress. Das Swiss Transfer Ticket ist maximal einen Monat gültig und kann im internationalen Vertrieb von Swiss Travel System sowie im Ticket Shop im Internet bezogen werden. Außerdem: Mit der Familienkarte fahren Kinder bis 16 Jahre in Begleitung ihrer Eltern gratis.

Gepäck
Mit dem Fly Rail Baggage müssen Sie Ihr Gepäck nicht mehr tragen. Bei Ihrer Ankunft können Sie an allen internationalen Flughäfen einchecken und wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Gepäck an Ihrem Urlaubsort ankommt. Für die Rückfahrt können Sie am Bahnhof einchecken. Sie geben Ihr Gepäck einen Tag vor Abflug am Bahnhof ab und erhalten Ihre Bordkarte direkt mit dem gewünschten Sitzplatz an Bord.

Swiss Travel System AG
Limmatstrasse 23
8021 Zurich

www.myswitzerland.com/fr-ch/suggestions-transports-publics-en-suisse.html

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren