To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

About us

Myriam Dégallier
   Myriam Dégallier, Director, 100%
   myriam.degallier@estavayer-payerne.ch
Chantal Volery
   Chantal Volery, Direction assistant, 100%
   chantal@estavayer-payerne.ch
Sophie Giuliano
   Sophie Giuliano, Communication & Digital marketing, 70%
   sophie@estavayer-payerne.ch
Nathalie Binggeli
   Nathalie Binggeli, Publications & Offices organisation, 60%
   nathalie@estavayer-payerne.ch
Marianne Aeschbacher
   Marianne Aeschbacher, Guided tours, games & Hiking, 50%
   marianne@estavayer-payerne.ch
Héléna Galera
   Héléna Galera, Events, 50%
   helena@estavayer-payerne.ch
Margot Bernet
   Margot Bernet, Information & Reception, 20%
   margot@estavayer-payerne.ch
Aurélie Bersier
   Aurélie Bersier, HES Trainee - Events & Animations, 100%
   aurelie@estavayer-payerne.ch    
Corinne Bracher, HES trainee - Communication & Promotion, 100%
   corinne@estavayer-payerne.ch