To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Restaurant Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin

The traditional, regional, French and Italian specialties of Chef Pierre-Dominique Linder will appeal to all fans of gastronomic and terroir cuisine. The pleasant terrace of the restaurant of Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin offers quiet, sunny moments.

The charming Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin is in a lovely site in the Broye countryside. The building initially served as an oil mill but was later converted into a gastronomic restaurant. Regional terroir products and flavours from Provence and Italy form the basis of each dish. Among the restaurant’s specialties are risottos, stews with a modern touch as well as fish from Lake Neuchâtel. And why not try one of the Chef’s “surprise” menus?

Two elegant and cordial dining rooms called Orangerie and Occitane as well as a beautiful terrace bid welcome to gourmets in a village setting that has retained its yesteryear charm. A private dining room called Le Clos Lavande is available for any type of private or business event. The hotel also offers seven comfortable bedrooms.

Closed Saturday lunchtime, Sunday evening and Monday
Dining room capacity: 100. Terrace: 40
Offers for groups and private events

Au Village 6
1551 Vers-chez-Perrin

+41 (0)26 660 58 46

www.auberge-verschezperrin.ch

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Restaurant Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin

Restaurant Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin
Au Village 6
1551 Vers-chez-Perrin

+41 (0)26 660 58 46

www.auberge-verschezperrin.ch

Avec ses spécialités traditionnelles régionales, françaises et italiennes, le Chef Pierre-Dominique Linder satisfera les amateurs de cuisine gastronomique et de produits du terroir. L’agréable terrasse du restaurant de l’Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin permet de profiter du soleil en toute quiétude.

La charmante Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin se trouve dans un coin bucolique en campagne broyarde. Initialement exploitée comme huilerie à noix, la bâtisse devient un lieu de haute gastronomie. Les produits du terroir régionaux ainsi que les saveurs de Provence ou d’Italie sont au cœur de chaque plat. Parmi les spécialités de la maison, relevons les risottos, les mijotés mis au goût du jour ainsi que les poissons du lac de Neuchâtel. Et pourquoi ne pas se laisser tenter par l’un des menus « surprise » du Chef.

Deux salles à manger élégantes et chaleureuses, l’Orangerie et l’Occitane, ainsi qu’une belle terrasse accueillent les gastronomes dans un cadre villageois ayant conservé le charme de l’ancien. Une salle privative, Le Clos Lavande, est à disposition pour tout type d’événements privés ou professionnels. L’hôtel propose par ailleurs sept chambres confortables.

Fermé le lundi
Pl. par salle : 20/50/30 Terrasse : 30
Offres pour groupes et événements privés

Restaurant Auberge de Vers-chez-Perrin
Au Village 6
1551 Vers-chez-Perrin

+41 (0)26 660 58 46

www.auberge-verschezperrin.ch

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser