To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Restaurant de l’Auberge de la Sauge

Anne et Angelo Jobin
La Sauge 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 02 70

www.aubergelasauge.ch

The restaurant of Auberge de la Sauge is in Cudrefin in the Broye-Vully district close to Lake Neuchâtel and the Grande Cariçaie nature reserve. Its large terrace out in the green is ideal for a quiet meal of delicious regional specialties accompanied by local wines.

This restaurant welcomes visitors in a verdant setting next to the BirdLife nature centre and near the nature reserves of La Grande Cariçaie and Fanel. Chef Angelo Jobin and his wife Anne get their supplies from regional farmers, winegrowers and producers. Their card features terroir products, lakefish, local wines as well as game specialties in autumn.

The beautiful terrace is conducive to a few moments of relaxation while your children play happily in the nearby playground. The dining room, the bistro and various rooms are also available for seminars or festive events. The inn also offers 48 bedrooms.

Closed on Sunday from 5 PM and on Monday
Dining room capacity: 40/80. Terrace: 110
Children's playground
From Tuesday to Friday, combined offer called “one menu, one visit”, including the menu of the day and admission to the BIrdLife centre (open from March to October)

Anne et Angelo Jobin
La Sauge 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 02 70

www.aubergelasauge.ch

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Restaurant de l’Auberge de la Sauge

Auberge de la Sauge
Anne et Angelo Jobin
La Sauge 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 02 70

www.aubergelasauge.ch

Situé à Cudrefin, dans le district de la Broye-Vully, le restaurant de l’Auberge de la Sauge se trouve à proximité du lac de Neuchâtel et de la réserve naturelle de la grande Cariçaie. Sa grande terrasse en pleine nature permet de déguster au calme les spécialités régionales et vins locaux proposés.

Cet établissement accueille les visiteurs dans un environnement verdoyant, puisqu’il est juxtaposé au centre-nature BirdLife et proche des réserves naturelles de la grande Cariçaie et du Fanel. Le Chef Angelo Jobin et son épouse Anne s’approvisionnent auprès des agriculteurs, vignerons et producteurs de la région pour proposer une carte mettant en valeur les produits du terroir, poissons du lac et vins locaux. En saison, les spécialités de chasse sont aussi à l’honneur.

La magnifique terrasse avec place de jeux pour les enfants représente l’endroit idéal pour un moment de détente. A l’intérieur, la salle à manger et la salle bistro sont également à disposition, tout comme différentes salles pour l’organisation de séminaires ou événements festifs. L’auberge dispose par ailleurs de 48 lits.

Fermé dimanche dès 17h et lundi
Pl. par salle : 40/80. Terrasse : 110
Place de jeux pour les enfants
Du mardi au vendredi, offre combinée « un menu, une visite » comprenant un menu du jour et une entrée au centre BirdLife (ouvert de mars à octobre)

Auberge de la Sauge
Anne et Angelo Jobin
La Sauge 2
1588 Cudrefin

+41 (0)26 677 02 70

www.aubergelasauge.ch

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser